Company	Study Area Codes
Frontier Communications of Iowa, LLC	351127
Windstream Iowa Communications LLC	351167, 351170, 351178
Qwest Corporation	355141
Andrew Telephone Company, Inc.	351097
Atkins Telephone Company, Inc.	351101
Ayrshire Farmers Mutual Telephone Company	351105 351107
Baldwin-Nashville Telephone Company, Inc. Barnes City Cooperative Telephone Company	351107
Bernard Telephone Company, Inc	351100
Breda Telephone Corp.	351112
Brooklyn Mutual Telecommunications Cooperative	351113
Butler-Bremer Mutual Telephone Company	351115
C-M-L Telephone Cooperative Association of Meriden Iowa	351133
Cascade Communications Company	351118
Casey Mutual Telephone Company	351119, 359147
Center Junction Telephone Company, Inc.	351121
CenturyTel of Chester, Inc.	351126
Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative	351129
Clarence Telephone Company	351130
Colo Telephone Company	351134
Scranton Telephone Company	351294
Coon Valley Cooperative Telephone Association, Inc.	351137
Cooperative Telephone Company	351139
Cooperative Telephone Exchange	351303
CORN BELT TELEPHONE COMPANY	351141
Cumberland Telephone Company	351146
Danville Mutual Telephone Company	351147
Dixon Acquisition, LLC Dumont Telephone Company	351150 351152
Dunkerton Telephone Cooperative	351152
East Buchanan Telephone Cooperative	351156
Ellsworth Cooperative Telephone Association	351157
F&B Communications, Inc.	351160, 359007
FARMERS COOPERATIVE TELEPHONE COMPANY	351162
Farmers and Merchants Mutual Telephone Company	351166
Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company of Moulton IA	351169
Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company	351149, 351235, 351168, 359059
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company	351171
Farmers Mutual Telephone Cooperative of Shellsburg	351173
The Farmers Mutual Telephone Company of Stanton, Iowa	351174, 351324
Farmers Telephone Company	351175
Farmers Telephone Company	351176
The Farmers Telephone Company of Riceville, Iowa	351177
Fenton Cooperative Telephone Company	351179
Partner Communications Cooperative	351187
Goldfield Telephone Company	351188

Filed with the Iowa Utilities Board on September 14, 2021, M-0001

Company	Study Area Codes
River Valley Telecommunications Coop	351189, 351284
Grand Mound Cooperative Telephone Association	351191
Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation	351888
Griswold Cooperative Telephone Company	351195
Hawkeye Telephone Company	351199
Hospers Telephone Exchange, Inc.	351202
Hubbard Cooperative Telephone Association	351203
Huxley Communications Cooperative	351205
Jordan Soldier Valley Telephone	351213
Kalona Cooperative Telephone Co	351214
Keystone Farmers Coop Telephone Company	351217
La Motte Telephone Company, Inc.	351222
La Porte City Telephone Company	351220
Lehigh Valley Cooperative Telephone Association	351225
Lone Rock Co-operative Telephone Company	351228
Lost Nation-Elwood Telephone Company	351229
Northeast Iowa Telephone Company	351230
Lynnville Telephone Company, Inc.	351232
Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Co	351237
Martelle Cooperative Telephone Association	351238
Massena Telephone Company	351239
Mechanicsville Telephone Company	351241
Miles Cooperative Telephone Association	351242
Minburn Telephone Company	351245
Minerva Valley Telephone Co., Inc.	351246
Modern Cooperative Telephone Company	351247
Windstream Montezuma LLC	351248
Mediapolis Telephone Company	351251
The Mutual Telephone Company of Morning Sun, Iowa	351250
North English Cooperative Telephone Company	351257
Northwest Communications Cooperative Association	351261
Communications 1 Network, Inc	351262
Ogden Telephone Company	351263
Olin Telephone Company, Inc.	351264
Onslow Cooperative Telephone Association	351265
Oran Mutual Telephone Company	351266
Palmer Mutual Telephone Company	351270
Palo Cooperative Telephone Association	351269
Panora Communications Cooperative	351271
Peoples Telephone Company	351273
CenturyTel of Postville, Inc.	351274
Prairieburg Telephone Company, Inc.	351275
The Preston Telephone Company	351276
Radcliffe Telephone Company	351277
The Readlyn Telephone Company	351278
Ringsted Telephone Company	351280

Company	Study Area Codes
Rockwell Cooperative Telephone Association	351282
The Royal Telephone Company	351283
Sac County Mutual Telephone Company	351285
Schaller Telephone Company	351291
Searboro Telephone Company	351292
Sharon Telephone Company	351293
Heart of Iowa Communications Cooperative	351297
South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company	351304, 351298
Springville Cooperative Telephone Association	351302
Stratford Mutual Telephone Company	351305
Sully Telephone Association	351306
Superior Telephone Cooperative	351307
Templeton Telephone Company	351308 351300
Terril Telephone Cooperative	351309 351310
Titonka Telephone Company United Farmers Telephone Company, Inc.	351310 351316
Van Horne Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc	351310
Ventura Telephone Company	351322
Walnut Telephone Company	351326
Webb Dickens Telephone Corporation	351327
Webster-Calhoun Cooperative Telephone Association	351328
Wellman Cooperative Telephone Association	351329
The West Liberty Telephone Company	351332
Western Iowa Telephone Association	351334
Westside Independent Telephone Company	351098, 351100, 351335
WTC Communications	351336
Winnebago Cooperative Telecom Association	351337, 351338, 359004
Woolstock Mutual Telephone Association	351342
The Wyoming Mutual Telphone Company	351343
Prairie Telephone Co., Inc.	351344
Mabel Cooperative Telephone Company	351424
IAMO Communications, Inc.	351206
Ace Telephone Association	351346
Clear Lake Independent Telephone Company	351132
Jefferson Telephone Company	351212
Van Buren Telephone Company, Inc.	351319
West Iowa Telephone Company	351331 351435
Central Scott Telephone, Inc.	351125 351172
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company Inc	351172
Mutual Telephone Company of Sioux Center, Iowa Northern Iowa Telephone Company	351252
Northwest Iowa Telephone	351259
Osage Municipal Utilities	351200
Allamakee-Clayton Electric Cooperative, Inc.	356220, 356221, 356222, 356223
Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative	359148
Goldfield Access Network, L.C.	359020
•	

Filed with the Iowa Utilities Board on September 14, 2021, M-0001

Company	Study Area Codes
South Central Communications, Inc.	351888
Alpine Communications, LC	351106
Alliance Communications Cooperative, Inc.	351405
Independent Networks, LC	359006
Heartland Telecommunications Company of Iowa	351096
City of Hawarden	359001
Alta Municipal Broadband Communication Utility	359024
Minburn Telecommunications, Inc.	351158
Algona Municipal Utilities	359069
The Community Cable Television Agency of O'Brien County	359022
Guthrie Telecommunications Network, Inc	359051
Iowa RSA 2 Limited Partnership	359053
Omnitel Communications Inc	359011
Killduff Telephone Company	351407
Reasnor Telephone Company	350739
Premier Communications, Inc.	359125
RSA 1 Limited Partnership - 4053	359054
Shellsburg Cablevision, Inc.	351136
RSA 7 Limited Partnership	359070
Iowa 8 - Monona Limited Partnership	359071
United States Cellular Corporation	359016
Skybeam, LLC	356134, 356135, 356136
FMTC-I35, Inc	351209, 351301
AMG Technology Investment Group LLC	359146
LTD Broadband LLC	359149